UP Govt Transfers 5 IAS Officers, Shashank Tripathi & Ishan Singh Made Special Secretary to CM

Government of Uttar Pradesh

In a recent notification, the Government of Uttar Pradesh has announced a bureaucratic reshuffle. As a part of the rejig, Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath-led government issued transfer posting orders for five IAS officers across the state.

1. Shashank Tripathi (IAS 2016-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Special Secretary to the Chief Minister.
2. Ishan Pratap Singh (IAS 2017-Batch) has been transferred and assigned the post of Special Secretary to the Chief Minister.
3. Gaurav Kumar (IAS 2018-Batch) takes over the post of Chief Development Officer (CDO), Gonda.
4. Anubhav Singh (IAS 2018-Batch) assumes the charge of CDO, Shravasti.
5. Annapurna Garg (IAS 2016-Batch) has been made Additional Managing Director, Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation

Also Read | UP Govt to Collaborate with IT Giants to Boost Skill Development Amongst Youth