Rajasthan Govt orders reshuffle of 7 IPS officers

Ashok Gehlot

In its recent order dated September 10, the Government of Rajasthan have ordered the transfer and posting of as many as seven IPS officers across the state.

1. Jyeshtha Maitrei (IPS 2018-Batch) has been assigned the post of Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP), Girwa, Udaipur.

2. Kundan Kanwaria (IPS 2018-Batch) has been transferred and posted as ASP, Beawar, Ajmer.

3. Brijesh Jyoti Upadhyay (IPS 2018-Batch) has been given the charge of Assistant SP, Bharatpur Rural, Bharatpur.

4. Ranjita Sharma (IPS 2018-Batch) has been shifted and posted as ASP, Central, Jodhpur Commissionerate, Jodhpur.

5. Hari Shankar (IPS 2018-Batch) has been given the post of ASP, Bhilwada.

6. Sumeet Meharda (IPS 2018-Batch) will take up the charge of ASP, Ajmer Rural, Ajmer.

7. Praveen Nayak Nunawat (IPS 2018-Batch) has been made ASP, Ramganj Mandi, Kota.

Also Read: Rajasthan Govt tones up administration, assigns additional charges to 3 IAS officers