Government Movements

Tripura Govt reshuffles charges of 3 IAS officers

Views: 818
Government of Tripura

The Government of Tripura, recently, issued orders to reshuffle three IAS officers across the state. The list of officers transferred include:

1. Barun Kumar Sahu (IAS 1992-Batch), who is presently serving as Principal Secretary, Home (Jail), Home (Fire & Emergency Service) and Forest Department has been transferred, however, his posting is awaited.

2. Alok Kumar (IAS 1990-Batch), the current Chief Secretary is holding charges of General Administration (Confidential & Cabinet and Personnel & Training departments) and Home (excluding Jail and Fire & Emergency Services) has been assigned the additional charge of Forest Department.

3. Apurba Roy (IAS 2006-Batch) has been assigned the additional charge of Secretary, Home (Jail and Fire & Emergency Service departments). Roy is currently serving as Secretary, Planning (including statistics) and Finance.

Also Read: Tripura Govt transfers 3 IAS officers


Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top