Maharashtra Govt moves 5 IAS officers to new posts

Views: 388
Government of Maharashtra

In a recent order to carry a minor administrative reshuffle in the state, the Government of Maharashtra issued transfer orders of five IAS officers on August 20. The list of officers transferred include:

1. Dr Mahendra Kalyankar (IAS 2007-Batch) has been transferred and posted as District Collector, Raigad.

2. M B Warbhuwan (IAS 2010-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as Additional Tribal Commissioner, Thane. Currently, Warbhuwan is serving as Joint Secretary, General Administration Department (GAD), Mantralaya.

Also read: Centre shifts 8 IAS officers amid a bureaucratic reshuffle

3. Sanjay Meena (IAS 2011-Batch) presently posted as Additional Tribal Commissioner, Thane has been transferred and assigned the charge of District Collector, Gadchiroli.

4. Nidhi Choudhari (IAS 2012-Batch) has been given the post of Director, IT, Mumbai. She is, at present, holding the charge of Collector, Raigad.

5. Deepak Singla (IAS 2012-Batch) gets the charge of Member Secretary, Vidharbha Statutory Development Board, Nagpur. Currently, he is serving as Collector, Gadchiroli.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top