Bureaucratic reshuffle: 2 new appointments for Ujjain city

Views: 730

The Madhya  Pradesh Government has changed the administration of Ujjain city by transferring four IAS officers.

M B Ojha, an IAS officer of 2001 batch has been transferred to Secretariat, Madhya Pradesh Government.

Currently, he was serving as Commissioner of Ujjain Division. He has served as Collector in Datiya from 2008-09, Rajgarh from 2009-13 and Vidisha from 2013-16.

Ajit Kumar, an IAS officer of 2002 batch has been appointed as the new Commissioner of Ujjain Division. He is currently posted as Commissioner, Higher Education and Mission Director, National Higher Education Mission.

Shashank Mishra, an IAS officer of 2007 has been appointed as the new Collector of Ujjain. He is currently the Deputy Secretary at Secretariat. Mishra has replaced  Manish Singh, an IAS officer of 2009 batch, who has now been transferred to Secretariat.

eGov Magazine is an initiative of Elets Techomedia Pvt Ltd existing since 2003.
Now, Elets' YouTube channel, a treasure of premier innovation-oriented knowledge-conferences and awards, is also active.
To Subscribe Free Click Here

Most Popular

To Top