MP Govt moves bureaucratic reshuffle & shifted 6 IAS officers to new posts

Shivraj Singh Chouhan

Issuing orders to move a minor bureaucratic reshuffle in the state, the Government of Madhya Pradesh transferred and posted six IAS officers across the state including two district collectors.

Sheelendra Singh (IAS 2010-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Deputy Secretary, Secretariat.

Anay Dwivedi (IAS 2010-Batch) has been shifted and assigned the charge of Managing Director (MD), Madhya Pradesh Poorv Kshetra Vidyut Vitaran Company Ltd, Jabalpur.

Ajay Katesaria (IAS 2012-Batch) has been made Deputy Secretary, Secretariat.

Anurag Verma (IAS 2012-Batch) has been shifted and given the post of Collector, Satna.

Anup Kumar Singh (IAS 2013-Batch) has been transferred and assigned the post of Collector, Khandwa.

Sandeep G R (IAS 2013-Batch) will be taking over the charge of Collector, Chhatarpur.

Also Read: Madhya Pradesh Govt assigns new charges to 6 IAS officers