Government Movements

Haryana Govt reshuffles 19 IAS officers across the state

Views: 791
Manohar Lal Khattar

In an attempt to strengthen its administrative lineup, the Government of Haryana, on September 01, issued orders to reshuffle as many as 19 IAS officers across the state.

1. Varinder Singh Kundu (IAS 1986-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Additional Chief Secretary (ACS), Employment Department, ACS, Sainik and Ardh Sainik Welfare Department, and ACS, Printing and Stationery Department.

2. Siddhi Nath Roy (IAS 1987-Batch) has been shifted and posted as ACS, Forests and Wildlife Department. She will also hold the charges of ACS, Environment and Climate Change Department, and ACS, Medical Education and Research Department.

3. Dr Raja Sekhar Vundru (IAS 1990-Batch) has been made ACS, Labour Department.

4. G Anupama (IAS 1990-Batch) has been assigned the post of Chief Administrator, Trade Fair Authority of Haryana, Delhi. Anupama will also hold the posts of Principal Secretary, Women and Child Development and Nodal Officer, International Gita Mahotsav, 2020.

5. Arun Kumar Gupta (IAS 1992-Batch) has been made Principal Secretary, Urban Local Bodies Department and Principal Secretary, Skill Development and Industrial Training Department.

6. Vijay Singh Dahiya (IAS 2001-Batch) gets the charge of the Director-General (DG), Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs Department.

7. Renu S Phulia (IAS 2003-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Commissioner, Ambala Division, Ambala.

8. Jagdeep Singh (IAS 2004-Batch) has been given the charge of DG/Secretary, Welfare of Scheduled Castes and Backward Classes.

Also Read: Haryana Govt proposes 3 IAS officers for Deputy Commissioner post in Chandigarh

9. Chander Shekhar Khare (IAS 2008-Batch) has been posted as Director/Special Secretary, Higher Education and Director/Special Secretary, Technical Education Department.

10. Rippudaman Singh Dhillon (IAS 2008-Batch) has been given the charge of Deputy Commissioner, Bhiwani.

11. Sujan Singh (IAS 2009-Batch) has been assigned the charge of Director/Special Secretary, Rural Development Department.

12. Jaibir Singh Arya (IAS 2010-Batch) has been posted as Director, Haryana Governance Reforms Authority and Managing Director (MD), The Haryana State Federation of Consumers (CONFED).

13. Rajnarayan Kaushik (IAS 2010-Batch) has been assigned the post of Special Secretary/Director, Information Technology (IT), Electronics and Communication Department. Kaushik also gets the additional charge of Director/Special Secretary, Social Justice and Empowerment Department.

14. Parth Gupta (IAS 2013-Batch) has been shifted and appointed as Deputy Commissioner, Yamunanagar.

15. Mandeep Kaur (IAS 2013-Batch) has been assigned the charge of Additional Labour Commissioner and Additional Director, Labour Department. He has also been given the additional charge of Director, Art and Culture Affairs.

16. Akhil Pilani (IAS 2018-Batch) has been posted as Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Kurushetra.

17. Aparajita (IAS 2018-Batch) has been made Additional Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Faridabad.

Also Read: Haryana Govt approves major administrative reshuffle, transfers 26 IAS officers

18. Ayush Sinha (IAS 2018-Batch) has been transferred and given the charge of Additional Secretary, Citizen Resources Information Department (CRID).

19.Sachin Gupta (IAS 2018-Batch) has been given the post of Additional Deputy Commissioner-cum-District Citizen Resources Information Officer, Rewari.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top