e-Governance News

Centre promotes 7 SPs in CBI to DIG post

Views: 848
Central Bureau of Investigation

In a recent order from the Centre, as many as seven IPS officers posted as Superintendents of Police (SP) in the Central Bureau of Investigation (CBI) have been promoted and appointed the charge of Deputy Inspector General (DIG).

The list of officers promoted include:

1. Ashwin Shenvi (IPS 2006-Batch, Haryana cadre)

2. R Jayalakshmi (IPS 2006-Batch, Andhra Pradesh cadre)

3. Dr Michaelraj S (IPS 2006-Batch, Jharkhand cadre)

4. Sudha Singh (IPS 2006-Batch, Odisha cadre)

5. Mohit Gupta (IPS 2006-Batch, Uttar Pradesh cadre)

6. Anoop T Mathew (IPS 2006-Batch, Jharkhand cadre)

7. Abhishek Dular (IPS 2006-Batch, Himachal Pradesh cadre)

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top