Government Movements

Minor rejig in Haryana, 3 IPS officers shifted

Views: 1.2K
Manohar Lal

The Government of Haryana, on June 18, issued to transfer and posting orders for three IPS officers across the state causing a minor bureaucratic reshuffle.

1.  Rajendra Kumar Meena (IPS 2011-Batch) has been assigned the charge of Commandant, 5th Battalion, Haryana Armed Police (HAP), Madhuban.

2. Sumer Pratap Singh (IPS 2012-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Additional Deputy Commissioner (ADC), Governor.

3. Smiti Chaudhary (IPS 2017-Batch) has been made Superintendent of Police (SP), Law and Order, Police Headquarters.

Also Read: Haryana goes for major bureaucratic reshuffle, transfers 42 IAS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top