Maharashtra Govt transfers 3 IPS officers

Views: 515
Uddhav Thackeray

The Government of Maharashtra, in a recently issued order, notified transfers and postings of three senior IPS officers across the state.

Jai Jeet Singh (IPS 1990-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Commissioner of Police, Thane.

Sanjay Saxena (IPS 1993-Batch) has been assigned the post of Principal Secretary (Special), Home Department.

Vineet Agarwal (IPS 1995-Batch) has been made Additional Director General of Police (ADGP), Anti-Terrorism Squad (ATS).

Also Read: Gujarat Govt transfers 9 IAS officers amidst a major administrative rejig

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top