e-Governance News

Tamil Nadu Govt transfers 10 IAS officers

Views: 548
Tamil Nadu Govt

A day after the Government of Tamil Nadu reshuffled posts o 21 IAS officers, the State government issued approval to another major administrative rejig transferring 10 IAS officers on May 26.

  1. Hans Raj Verma (IAS 1986-Batch) has been made Chairman and Managing Director (CMD), Tamil Nadu Industrial Investment Corporation Ltd. (TIICL).
  2. Jayashree Raghunandan (IAS 1987-Batch) has been posted as Additional Chief Secretary (ACS)/Director-General (DG), Rural Development and Panchayat Raj (Training).
  3. Vikram Kapur (IAS 1988-Batch) has been appointed as ACS, Planning and Development.
  4. Atulya Misra (IAS 1988-Batch) will assume the charge of CMD, Tamil Nadu Power Finance Corporation (TNPFC).
  5. Vibhu Nayar (IAS 1990-Batch) will take over as Additional Chief Secretary/Commissioner, Land Administration.
  6. Mangat Ram Sharma (IAS 1992-Batch) has been assigned the post of Principal Secretary/Project Director, Irrigation Agriculture Modernisation and Water-bodies Restoration and Management (IAMWRM).
  7. Pankaj Kumar Bansal (IAS 1997-Batch) has been made CMD, Tamil Nadu Industrial Development Corporation Ltd. (TNIDCL).
  8. S Swarna (IAS 1997-Batch) will take over as CMD, Tamil Nadu Urban Infrastructure Financial Services Limited. (TNUIFSL)
  9. Beela Rajesh (IAS 1997-Batch) has been given the post of Principal Secretary/Commissioner, Handlooms and Textiles.
  10. Sigy Thomas Vaidhyan (IAS 2002-Batch) has been posted as Commissioner, Industries and Director, Industries and Commerce.

Also Read: Delhi Govt reshuffles posts of 3 IAS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top