e-Governance News

Jharkhand Govt reshuffles posts of 5 IAS officers

Views: 553
Hemant Soren

The Government of Jharkhand nods to a minor administrative reshuffle and orders transfer and posting of five IAS officers on May 29, 2021.

  1. Vandana Dadel (IAS 1996-Batch) has been assigned the charge of Principal Secretary, Personnel, Administrative Reforms and Rajbhasha Department. He has also been allotted the additional charge of Principal Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat and Vigilance Department.
  2. Aradhana Patnaik (IAS 1998-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Secretary, Commercial Tax Department.
  3. Manish Ranjan (IAS 2002-Batch) will take over the posts of Secretary, Rural Development Department and the charge of Rural Works Department in additional capacity.
  4. Nancy Sahay (IAS 2014-Batch) has been appointed as CEO, Jharkhand State Livelihood Promotion Society, Ranchi.
  5. Varun Ranjan (IAS 2014-Batch) will assume the charge of MGNREGA Commissioner, Jharkhand.

Also Read: Jharkhand Govt Transfers 8 IAS Officers


Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top