IPS Officers Transferred

The Government of Rajasthan issued transfer and posting orders of five IPS officer on January 20 causing a minor bureaucratic reshuffle in the state.

  1. Rajesh Singh (IPS 2008-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Superintendent of Police (SP), SOG, Jaipur.

  2. Rajendra Prasad Goyal (IPS 2008-Batch) has been given the charge of SP, ACB, Udaipur.

  3. Yogesh Yadav (IPS 2009-Batch) will be assuming the charge of SP, ATS, Rajasthan, Jaipur.

  4. Monika Sen (IPS 2014-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as SP (Police Headquarters), Civil Rights.

  5. Raj Kumar Chaudhary has been given the post of Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCP), Crime, Police Commissionerate, Jodhapur.

Also Read: Maharashtra Govt reshuffles charges of 4 IAS officers

Also Read: Bihar Govt reshuffles charges of 7 IPS officers

Also Read: Assam Govt transfers 3 IAS officers


Be a part of Elets Collaborative Initiatives. Join Us for Upcoming Events and explore business opportunities. Like us on Facebook , connect with us on LinkedIn and follow us on Twitter, Instagram.

Related Government Transfers