Government Movements

Delhi’s administrative rejig: 7 IAS officers transferred

Views: 1.3K
IAS officers transferred

Following the transfer and posting orders from the Lieutenant Governor of Delhi Anil Baijal, duties of seven IAS officers have been reshuffled.

  1. Prince Dhawan (IAS 2012-Batch) has been made Special Commissioner, Trade and Taxes.

  2. Himanshu Gupta (IAS 2012-Batch) has been appointed as Deputy Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation (NDMC).

  3. Sonal Swaroop (IAS 2012-Batch) will assume the charge of Deputy Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation (SDMC).

  4. Harleen Kaur (IAS 2012-Batch) has been given the charge of Special Secretary, Vigilance and Secretary, Sahitya Kala Parishad.

  5. YVVJ Rajashekhar (IAS 2012-Batch) will take up the post of Deputy Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corporation (EDMC).

  6. Rahul Singh (IAS 2013-Batch) has been given the charge of Commissioner, Excise.

  7. Cheshta Yadav (IAS 2014-Batch) has been posted as Deputy Commissioner (North-West), Revenue Department.

Also Read:

Haryana govt reshuffles charges of 18 IAS officers

Haryana Govt transfers 34 IAS officers

Maharashtra: Six IAS officers transferred

Centre promotes 14 RAS officers to IAS rank

Maharashtra Govt transfers 13 IAS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top