Government Movements

Punjab Govt allots additional charges to 5 IAS officers

Views: 988
Amarinder Singh

The Government of Punjab on Monday, August 17, issued transfer and posting orders of five senior IAS officers with immediate effect.

Anurag Agarwal has been posted as Additional Chief Secretary, Power. Aggarwal has also been allotted the additional charge of Additional Chief Secretary, New & Renewable Energy Sources and Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Punjab State Transmission Corporation Ltd.

KAP Sinha, Principal Secretary Finance has been alloted the additional charge of Principal Secretary Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs.

Jaspal Singh has been given the additional charge of Principal Secretary Elections. Singh is presently holding the charge of Principal Secretary, Planning and Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development and Fisheries.

Also Read: Punjab Mandi Board Strengthening Agro Supply Chain: H Brar

K Siva Prasad, Principal Secretary Transport has been given the additional charge of Principal Secretary Sports & Youth Services.

Hussan Lal has been transferred and posted as Principal Secretary, Health and Family Welfare.

Also Read: Madhya Pradesh Govt transfers 4 IAS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top