Government Movements

Andhra Govt transfers 17 IPS offiecrs

Views: 1.6K
Y. S. Jaganmohan Reddy

In a recent order, the Government of Andhra Pradesh has given a nod for transfer of 17 IPS officers with immediate effect.

  1. Ch D Tirumala Rao (1989-Batch) has been posted as Director General of Police (DGP) – Railways, Andhra Pradesh. He is presently serving as Commissioner of Police, Vijayawada.

  1. B Srinivasulu (1998-Batch) has been transferred as Commissioner of Police, Andhra Pradesh Police. He is the current Additional Commissioner of Police, Vijayawada.

  1. N Balasubramanyam (1994-Batch) has been given the charge of Additional DGP – Organisation, Andhra Pradesh Police.

  1. Kripanand Tripathi Ujela (1994-Batch) is transferred as Additional DGP – Road Safety, Andhra Pradesh Police. Ujela is awaiting posting, at present.

  1. PHD Ramakrishna (2006-Batch), present Additional DIG (Admin) DGP office and I/C SP, Guntur urban has been transferred as Director – SEB, Andhra Pradesh Police.

  1. RN Ammi Reddy, who is currently serving as the SP, Srikakulam has been appointed as SP, Guntur urban, Andhra Pradesh Police.

  1. Amit Bardar (2014-Batch) has been posted as SP, Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh Police.

  1. Udaya Bhaskar Billa (2008-Batch) has been appointed as AIG – Admin, DGP office, Andhra Pradesh Police.

Also Read: Telangana Govt promotes 4 IPS officers

  1. Aishwarya Rastogi (2013-Batch) has been given the charge of DCP -L&O-I, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh Police.

  1. S Ranga Reddy has been directed to report at Police Headquarters, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh Police.

  1. Babujee Attada (2011-Batch) has been transferred as SP-SIB, Andhra Pradesh Police.

  1. B Krishna Rao (2014-Batch) has been posted as SP-Visakhapatnam rural, Andhra Pradesh Police.

  1. Ch Vijaya Rao (2010-Batch) has been transferred as SP-Railways, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh Police.

  2. K Narayana Naik has been given the charge of SP-West Godavari, Andhra Pradesh Police.

  1. Grewal Navdeep Singh KS (2008-Batch) has been appointed as SP-CID, Andhra Pradesh Police.

  1. Vishal Gunni (2010-Batch) has been appointed as SP-Guntur rural, Andhra Pradesh Police.

Also Read: MEA transfers 5 IFS officers

  1. M Deepika (2014-Batch) has been placed on FAC of the post of Commandant, 6th BN, APSP, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh Police.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top