Government Movements

Karnataka Bureaucracy Reshuffle, five officers transferred in a minor rejig

Views: 370
BS Yediyurappa

Karnataka state government led by BS Yediyurappa on Wednesday has transferred five officers across the state.

Richard Vincent D’Souza (2007-Batch) has been made the Secretary of the Karnataka Building and other Construction Workers’ Welfare Board.

The government also issued notifications for posting of four IAS officers. Basavaraju (2007-Batch) has been made Special Commissioner (Revenue) of Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike. Sushma Godbole (2008-Batch) has been posted as Director of Groundwater Directorate.

K M Janaki is now Joint Director (Reforms), Karnataka Municipal Data Society while Honnamba has been made the new Director of the Karnataka State Disaster Management Authority.

Latest News

To Top