Six senior IAS officers assigned new tasks in Chhattisgarh

Views: 4.4K

Seal_of_ChhattisgarhIn a minor bureaucratic reshuffle in Chhattisgarh, six senior IAS officers have been assigned new responsibilities.

* Aman Singh, Principal Secretary-IT, has been given the additional charge of the Housing and Environment Department.

* N Baijendra Kumar, Additional Chief Secretary-Urban Development, has also been assigned the charge of the Energy Department.

* Ashok Agarwal, the Raipur Divisional Commissioner, has been shifted as the new Commissioner & Secretary of Excise Department.

* G S Mishra, the Public Relations Secretary, goes to the Water Resource Department as its Secretary.

* B L Tiwari, Water Resource Secretary, will be taking over the charge of Secretary, Public Health and Engineering Department.

* Santosh Mishra, Secretary-Tourism & Culture Department, gets the additional charge of Public Relations Department.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top