MP Govt transfers 18 IPS officers
Government Movements

MP Govt transfers 18 IPS officers

Views: 1.5K

Transfer Arrows 2

As many as 18 officers belonging to Indian Police Service (IPS) have been transferred and posted at different places in Madhya Pradesh. They are:

  • R K Arusia has been posted as Commandant 10th Bt, SAF, Sagar
  • Anurag will be Commandant 15th bt SAF, Indore.
  • Baghawat Singh Chauhan is Commandant 24th bt SAF,Jaora, Ratlam.
  • Similarly, K B Sharma has been appointed as AIG, PHQ, Bhopal.
  • N P Barkade as Commandant 9th bt SAF, Rewa.
  • Manoj Sharma as SP, Mandsaur.
  • Gaurav Rajput as SP, Katni.
  • B P Chandravanshi as Commandant 32 bt, SAF, Ujjain.
  • Anand Prakash as SP, Mandla.
  • Deepak Verma as SP, Raisen.
  • Mahendra Singh Sikarwar as SP, Khandwa.
  • Prembabu Sharma as SP, Harda.
  • Manohar Singh as SP, Ujjain.
  • Sushant Kumar Saxena as SP, PHQ, Bhopal.
  • Ravishankar Daheria as AIG, PHQ, Bhopal.
  • Mrs T Amongla Iyer as Commandant 25th bt SAF, Bhopal.
  • Rajesh Hingankar as SP, Dhar.
  • M L Chhari was made SP, Shivpuri.

Get a chance to meet who's who of Transport ecosystem in India including key policymakers from Central and State Governments. Join us at National Summit on ‘Strategy for Ports, Highways Infrastructure and Logistics Efficiency , New Delhi on Aug 13, 2018 to explore business opportunities. Like and connect with us on Facebook, Linkedin and Twitter.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Latest News

To Top