Government of India

The Centre has approved the empanelment of several IAS and IPS officers to hold Additional Secretary & Joint Secretary/Equivalent Posts within the Government of India.

The names of these officers are as follows:

  1. Aradhana Patnaik (IAS: 1998: JH)
  2. Himani Pande (IAS: 1998: JH)
  3. Kamal Kishore Soan (IAS: 1998: JH)
  4. Lhari Dorjee Lhatoo, a 1999 batch IPS officer of Manipur cadre.
  5. Rakesh Rathi, a 2002 batch IPS officer of Bihar cadre.
  6. Anisa Hussain, a 2001 batch IPS officer of Tamil Nadu cadre.
  7. Sumit Chaturvedi, a 2001 batch IPS officer of West Bengal cadre.
  8. Mahesh Chandra Ladha, a 1998 batch IPS officer of Andhra Pradesh cadre.
  9. Rajesh Kamble, a 1998 batch IPS officer of Tripura cadre.

Also Read | ACC approves Empanelment of 39 IPS Officers for Key Posts


Be a part of Elets Collaborative Initiatives. Join Us for Upcoming Events and explore business opportunities. Like us on Facebook , connect with us on LinkedIn and follow us on Twitter, Instagram.

Related Government Transfers