End of Tenure for 23 CMDs and MDs across PSUs in 2024


The impending conclusion of the tenures for 23 CMDs and MDs in various Public Sector Undertakings (PSUs) marks a significant transition in leadership roles. Ratna Sekhar Adika’s tenure as CMD at Balmer Lawrie & Co Ltd concludes in June, while Pravin Kumar Purwar’s term as CMD at BSNL ends in July.

Ravindra Kumar Jain’s tenure as MD at DFCCIL also concludes in July. Additionally, Manoj Kumar’s tenure as CMD at EdCIL ends in November, Kishor Rungta’s term as CMD at FACT concludes in February, and Pushup Kumar Joshi’s tenure as CMD at HPCL ends in August. Other notable conclusions include K B George as CMD at HLL Lifecare in March, Dr. Mukesh Kumar as MD at Indian Medicine Pharmaceuticals Corporation Ltd in April, and Shrikant Madhav Vaidya as CMD at Indian Oil Corporation Ltd in August.

Furthermore, Deependra Singh’s tenure as CMD at IREL (India) Limited concludes in November, Sunil Kumar Kaimal’s term as MD at KAPL ends in July, and T Saminathan’s tenure as CMD at KIOCL ends in May. Conclusively, Sanjay Gupta’s tenure as CMD at KRCL concludes in March, S K Jha’s term as CMD at MIDHANI ends in February, and Sridhar Patra’s tenure as CMD at NALCO concludes in October. Rita Hemrajani’s term as MD at NHDC ends in November, Bhola Singh’s tenure as CMD at NLC concludes in January, and Rakesh Chopra’s term as MD at REIL ends in July. Shriniwas Chandrashekhar Mudgerikar’s tenure as CMD at RCF concludes in September, Atul Bhatt’s term as CMD at RINL ends in November, and Nand Lal Sharma’s tenure as CMD at SJVN Ltd concludes in February.

Lastly, C K Asnani’s tenure as CMD at UCIL ends in February, and Manoj Kumar’s term as CMD at WCL concludes in January.

"Exciting news! Elets eGov is now on WhatsApp Channels 🚀 Subscribe today by clicking the link and stay updated with the latest insights!" Click here!
Be a part of Elets Collaborative Initiatives. Join Us for Upcoming Events and explore business opportunities. Like us on Facebook , connect with us on LinkedIn and follow us on Twitter , Instagram.