Karnataka Govt Appoint New Charges to 4 IPS Officers

Government of Karnataka

The Government of Karnataka, on January 19, issued orders to transfer and post as many as four IPS officers across the state.

1. Santosh Babu (IPS 2011-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Superintendent of Police (SP), Ramanagaram.

2. G Radhika (IPS 2012-Batch) has been assigned the charge of Director, Bangalore Metropolitan Transport Corporation for Security and Vigilance.

Also Read: Karnataka leads in implementing NEP2020, launches UUCMS for NEP implementation

3. K Parashurama (IPS 2012-Batch) will be taking over the post of Superintendent of Police (SP), Chitradurga.

4. S Girish (IPS 2015-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCP), Whitefield.