Government Movements

Rajasthan Govt shifts 18 IAS officers in a major rejig

Views: 515
Ashok Gehlot

The Government of Rajasthan, on October 13, moved a major reshuffle in the State’s administrative lineup and issued transfer and posting orders of 18 IAS officers across the state.

  1. Bhanu Prakash Yeturu (IAS 2003-Batch) has been given the charges of Secretary, Labour, Employment, Skill and Entrepreneurship, Factory & Boiler Inspection and Medical & Health Services (ESI) Department. Also, he will hold the post of Chairman, Rajasthan Skill and Livelihood Development Corporation (RSLDC).
  2. Dr Neeraj Kumar Pawan (IAS 2003-Batch) has been made Commissioner, Colonisation Department.
  3. Urmila Rajoria (IAS 2006-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as Director, Integrated Child Development Scheme (ICDS), Rajasthan, Jaipur.
  4. Shelly Kishnani (IAS 2008-Batch) has been assigned the charge of Special Secretary, General Administration Department (GAD), Jaipur.
  5. Kumar Pal Gautam (IAS 2009-Batch) has been shifted and appointed as Secretary, Rajasthan Public Service Commission, Ajmer.
  6. Laxman Singh Kudi (IAS) has been posted as Director, Fisheries.
  7. Nalini Kathotia (IAS 2010-Batch) will take over as Managing Director (MD), RSLDC, Jaipur.
  8. Rajendra Singh Shekhawat (IAS) will assume the charges of Director, Civil Aviation, Jaipur; Deputy Chief Protocol Officer, GAD; and Controller, Circuit House, Jaipur.
  9. Anuprerna Singh Kuntal (IAS) has been made Commissioner, Child Rights and Ex-officio Joint Secretary, Social Justice and Empowerment Department, Jaipur.
  10. Sandesh Nayak (IAS 2011-Batch) has been shifted and assigned the posts of Commissioner and Joint Secretary, Information Technology and Telecommunication Department and MD, RajCOMP Info Services Limited, Jaipur.
  11. Kana Ram (IAS 2013-Batch) has been given the post of Director, Secondary Education Department.
  12. Ngikya Gohain (IAS 2013-Batch) has been made Joint Secretary, Tribal Area Development (TAD), Jaipur.
  13. Pradeep K Gawande (IAS 2013-Batch) becomes Director, Archaeology and Museums Department.
  14. Shubham Chaudhary (IAS 2014-Batch) has been appointed as Commissioner, Labour Department, Jaipur.
  15. Sourabh Swami (IAS 2015-Batch) gets the charge of Joint CEO, State Health Insurance Agency, Rajasthan, Jaipur.
  16. Pratap Singh (IAS 2016-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Joint Secretary, Public Health Engineering Department (PHED).
  17. Devendra Kumar (IAS 2017-Batch) gets the post of Commissioner, Municipal Corporation, Ajmer.
  18. Mohammad Junaid PP (IAS 2018-Batch) becomes Sub-Divisional Officers (SDO) & Sub-Divisional Magistrate (SDM), Nadbai, Bharatpur.

Also Read: Rajasthan Govt orders reshuffle of 7 IPS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top