e-Governance News

Andhra Pradesh Govt reshuffles posts of 3 IAS officers

Views: 344
Andhra Pradesh

The Government of Andhra Pradesh has transferred three IAS officers on July 26. The list of IAS officers transferred is as follows:

P Raja Babu (IAS 2013-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Joint Collector Rythu Bharosa and Revenue (RB&R), Chittoor district.

A Md. Imtiyaz (IAS 2009-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as CEO, Society for Elimination of Rural Poverty (SERP).

Gandam Chandrudu (IAS 2010-Batch) has been assigned the charge of Special Secretary, Minorities Welfare Department.

Also Read: Andhra Pradesh Govt reshuffles posts of 13 IPS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top