Government Movements

MHA reshuffles charges of 4 IPS officers in Delhi

Views: 593

The Ministry of Home Affairs, Government of India, on May 5, issued orders for a minor bureaucratic reshuffle in Delhi. This led to the transfer and posting of four IPS officers.

  1. Nabam Gungte (IPS 2003-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Joint Commissioner of Police, A.P.

  2. Sachin Kumar Singhal (IPS 2017-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as Deputy Commissioner of Police (DCP), Security.

  3. Kishan Meena (DANIPS 2009-Batch) has been assigned the charge of Additional DCP, Police Control Room (PCR).

  4. Pawan Kumar (DANIPS 2009-Batch) will assume the post of Additional DCP-II, South District, Delhi.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top