Irai Anbu Becomes CS of Tamil Nadu, 4 IAS Officers Appointed Secretaries to CM

Views: 760

As the DMK government came to power in Tamil Nadu on May 7, orders for bureaucratic reshuffling were issued. V Irai Anbu (IAS 1985-Batch) has been appointed as the new Chief Secretary (CS) of Tamil Nadu, while the then CS Rajeev Ranjan has been assigned the post of Chairman and Managing Director (CMD), Tamil Nadu Newsprint and Papers Ltd.

Further, the Chief Minister of the south Indian MK Stalin state passed orders for the appointment of four IAS officers as Secretaries to the CM. The four officers are: T Udhayachandran (IAS 1995-Batch), P Umanath (IAS 2001-Batch), MS Shanmugam (IAS 2002-Batch), and Anu George (IAS 2003-Batch).

Also Read :- Open Source The Indian e-Governance scenario

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top