Government Movements

J&K Govt promotes 14 IPS officers

Views: 752
Jammu and Kashmir Govt

The Government of Jammu and Kashmir, on March 19, released official orders for the promotion of 14 IPS officers across different grades.

The list of IPS officers of 1996-Batch promoted to the rank of Additional Director General of Police (ADGP) rank includes:

  • Mukesh Singh

  • MK Sinha

  • Sunil Kumar

The list of IPS officers of 2007-Batch promoted to the rank of Deputy Inspector General (DIG) of Police includes:

  • Dr Sunil Gupta

  • Sujit Kumar

  • Vivek Gupta

  • Mohammed Suleman Choudhary

Also Read: J&K Govt reshuffles charges of 16 IAS officers

The list of IPS officers of 2008-Batch promoted to Selection Grade includes:

  • Tejinder Singh

  • Abdul Jabbar

  • Udayabhaskar Billa

The list of IPS officers of 2017-Batch promoted to the Senior Time Scale includes:

  • Anayat Ali Choudhary

  • Mohita Sharma

  • Nikhil Borkar

  • Tanushree

Also Read: Alok Kumar gets additional charge of Principal Secretary, Science & Technology & CEO, JAKEDA

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top