Government Movements

Chhattisgarh Govt reshuffles charges of 9 IAS officers

Views: 753
Chhattisgarh govt

The Government of Chhattisgarh, in a recent official order, gave approval to a major administrative reshuffle in the state causing transfer and posting of nine IAS officers.

  1. Bhim Singh (IAS 2008-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Collector, Raigarh.

  2. Neeraj Kumar Bansod (IAS 2008-Batch) has been given the post of Director, Heath Services.

  3. Shikha Rajput Tiwari (IAS 2008-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as Controller, Weights and Measurements. She will also hold the additional charge of Director, Economics and Statistics.

  4. Satyanarayan Rathore (IAS 2008-Batch) has been made Collector, Korea.

  5. Mahadev Kavre (IAS 2008-Batch) will be assuming the charge of Collector, Jashpur.

  6. Narendra Kumar Dugga (IAS 2008-Batch) will take over as Special Secretary, Agriculture. He will also hold the additional charge of Managing Director, Chhattisgarh State Co-operative Dairy Federation Limited.

  7. Shyam Lal Dhawde (IAS 2008-Batch) has been appointed as Collector, Balrampur-Ramanujganj.

  8. Neelkanth Tikam (IAS 2008-Batch) has been posted as Director, Treasury, Accounts and Pensions.

  9. Sharda Verma (IAS 2008-Batch) has been given the charge of Special Secretary, Finance and the additional charges of Director, Budget, Commissioner, Higher Education and Mission Director, National Higher Education Mission.

Also Read: Jammu & Kashmir Govt reshuffles charges of 6 IAS and 1 IRS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top