Government Movements

Amidst administrative reshuffle 6 IAS officers transferred in Delhi

Views: 966
Govt of NCT of Delhi

The Government of Delhi, on March 24, issued the official orders for the transfer and posting of six IAS officers.

  1. P Krishnamurty (IAS 1997-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Secretary, Urban Development. Krishnamurty will also hold the additional charge of Secretary, SC/ST/OBC/Minorities.

  2. Amit Singla (IAS 2003-Batch), serving as Secretary, Health and Family Welfare has been allotted the additional charges of Secretary, IT and Managing Director, Geospatial Delhi Ltd.

  3. S B Deepak Kumar (IAS 2005-Batch) will take over as Secretary, Training & Technical Education. He will also hold the additional charge of Secretary, Higher Education.

  4. Sanjeev Ahuja (IAS 2008-Batch) has been made Additional Commissioner (HQ), East Delhi.

  5. Sonalika Jiwani (IAS 2017-Batch) will assume the charge of Deputy Commissioner (HQ), Revenue Department.

  6. Patil Pranjal Lahensing (IAS 2017-Batch) has been appointed as Deputy Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation (SDMC).

Also Read: Tripura Govt transfers 4 IAS officers & an IFoS officer

Also Read: Andhra Pradesh Govt promotes 5 IPS officers to Selection Grade

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top