Government Movements

Andhra Pradesh Govt promotes 5 IPS officers to Selection Grade

Views: 832
IPS officers

The Government of Andhra Pradesh, in a recent order,  issued notification for the promotion of five IPS officers of 2008-Batch to the Selection Grade.

The list of five officers promoted with their current designations includes:

  1. Dr Shemushi, Superintendent of Police (SP), Rajamahendravaram

  2. Gopinath Jatti, Chief Vigilance and Security Officer, Tirumala Tirupati Devasthanams

  3. S Senthil Kumar, Superintendent of Police (SP), Chittoor.

  4. Dr Gajarao Bhupal, Inter Cadre Deputation to Telangana (Proforma promotion)

  5. Grewal Navdeep Singh, Central Deputation (Proforma promotion)

Also Read: Ritu Sain IAS to take over as Director in the Department of School Education and Literacy

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top