Government Movements

West Bengal Govt transferred 5 IAS officers

Views: 1.1K
West Bengal Govt

The Government of West Bengal, on January 28, gave approval to a minor administrative reshuffle in the state involving transfer and posting of five IAS officers.

  1. Anshul Gupta (IAS 2013-Batch) has been transferred and posted as Additional District Magistrate, Murshidabad.

  2. Rajat Nanda (IAS 2013-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as Additional District Magistrate, Howrah.

  3. Gandharva Rathore (IAS 2016-Batch) will be assuming the charge of Officer on Special Duty (OSD), Personnel & Administrative Reforms Department.

  4. Rajesh (IAS 2017-Batch) has been given the charge of Officer Special Duty, Administrative Training Institute (ATI).

  5. Priyadarshini Bhattacharya (IAS 2018-Batch) has been posted as Sub-Divisional Officer, Alipurduar.

Also Read: Centre deputes 12 IAS officers to West Bengal to bridge the shortage

Also Read: West Bengal Govt appoints Dr Uma Sankar IAS as MD, WBSBCL

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top