Government Movements

Andhra Pradesh Govt transfers 3 IAS officers

Views: 1.1K
Andhra Pradesh Govt

The Government of Andhra Pradesh, in its recent official notification, issued transfer and posting orders of three IAS officers in the state.

  1. I Samuel Anand Kumar (IAS 2004-Batch) has been given the charge of Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Andhra Pradesh Scheduled Castes Cooperative Finance Corporation Limited. Kumar will also hold the additional charge of Special Secretay, Rural Development.
  2.  Naveen Kumar (IAS 2007-Batch) has been appointed Special Commissioner, Rural Development.
  3. Narayan Bharat Gupta (IAS 2010-Batch) has been appointed as Managing Director, Andhra Pradesh State Housing Corporation Limited. Gupta has also been handed over the additional charge of Director, Directorate of Gram Volunteers/ Wards Volunteers and Village Secretariats / Ward Secretariats.

Also Read: West Bengal Govt transferred 5 IAS offcers

Also Read: RS Sharma to take over as CEO, National Health Authority

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top