Government Movements

Centre empanels 10 IAS officers as Additional Secretary or equivalent

Views: 611

Following a recent order issued by the Government of India, as many as 10 IAS offices have been empanelled to Additional Secretary or equivalent posts.

The list of IAS officers who have been empanelled for the post includes:

  1. Rohit Kumar Singh (IAS 1989-Batch Rajasthan cadre)

  2. Anil Verma (IAS 1989-Batch West Bengal cadre)

  3. Meeta R Lochan (IAS 1990-Batch Maharashtra cadre)

  4. Vijay Bhushan Pathak (IAS 1990 Sikkim cadre)

  5. Shashank Goel (IAS 1990 Telangana cadre)

  6. Sundeep Kumar Nayak (IAS 1988 Jammu & Kashmir cadre)

  7. I C P Keshari (IAS:1988 Madhya Pradesh cadre)

  8. Renu Sharma (IAS:1988 Union Territory cadre)

  9. Sepuri Suresh Kumar (IAS:1988 West Bengal cadre)

  10. Ram K Khandelwal (IAS:1989:Bihar cadre)

Also Read: Maharashtra Govt reshuffles 4 IAS officers

Also Read: UP Govt reshuffles 4 IPS officers

Also Read: Madhya Pradesh Govt reshuffles 4 IAS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top