Madhya Pradesh Govt reshuffles 4 IAS officers

The Government of Madhya Pradesh, on January 11, issued transfer and posting orders of four IAS officers across the state.

Renu Tiwari (IAS 2000-Batch) has been transferred and appointed as Secretary, Scheduled Caste Welfare Department.

Anand Kumar Sharma (IAS 2001-Batch) has been posted Secretary to CM.

Shivam Verma (IAS 2013-Batch) will assume the charge of Commissioner, Gwalior Municipal Corporation.

Roshan Kumar Singh (IAS 2015-Batch) has been given the charge of CEO, Zila Panchayat, Morena.

Also Read: MHA reshuffles 14 IAS officers of AGMUT cadre

Also Read: MHA reshuffles 12 IPS officers of AGMUT cadre