Government Movements

Odisha Govt appoints Suresh Chandra Mohapatra IAS as the new Chief Secretary

Views: 1.2K
Suresh Chandra Mohapatra IAS

Following the orders from the Government of Odisha on December 25, Suresh Chandra Mohapatra (IAS 1986-Batch) has been appointed as the new Chief Secretary (CS) of the state. He will be replacing Asit Kumar Tripathy, the incumbent CS, who will be retiring on December 31.

Also Read: Odisha Govt appoints Pradeep Kumar Jena IAS as Development Commissioner

Also Read: ‘Harnessing Digital Initiatives for Better Service Delivery to Masses’

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top