Odisha Govt appoints Pradeep Kumar Jena IAS as Development Commissioner

Pradeep Kumar Jena IAS

Pradeep Kumar Jena (IAS 1988-Batch) has been transferred and given the charge of Development Commissioner. Along with his new duties appointed, he also holds the charge of Additional Chief Secretary of Odisha.

Prior to his latest transfer and reposting, Jena was serving as Additional Chief Secretary, Revenue & Disaster Management Department and as Special Relief Commissioner.

Also Read: ‘Harnessing Digital Initiatives for Better Service Delivery to Masses’