Government Movements

Maharashtra Govt transfers 3 IAS officers

Views: 1.6K

The Government of Maharashtra, in a minor administrative reshuffle, transferred and posted three IAS officers.

Dr Ashwini Joshi (IAS 2006-Batch) has been transferred and posted as the Member Secretary, Vidharbha Statutory Development Board, Nagpur.

KN Jawale (IAS 1999-Batch) has been given the charge of Additional Divisional Commissioner, Konkan Division, Mumbai. Jawale is currently serving as Private Secretary, Medical Education and Drugs, Mumbai.

Astha Luthra (IA&AS 2009-Batch) Managing Director (MD), Society of Integrated Coastal Management (SICOM), Mumbai, has been appointed as MD, MSFC.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top