Government Movements

Bihar govt promotes 10 IAS officers of 2015 & 2016 batches

Views: 1.5K
Government of Bihar

The Government of Bihar, on December 9, released an official order for the promotion of 10 IAS officers of 2015 and 2016 batch to Senior Time Scale.

The list of officers who have been promoted includes –  Sajjan R (IAS 2015-Batch), J Priyadarshini (IAS 2015-Batch), Anshul Agrawal (IAS 2016-Batch), Richie Panday (IAS 2016-Batch), Ravi Prakash (IAS 2016-Batch), Varsha Singh (IAS 2016-Batch), Mukul Kumar Gupta (IAS 2016-Batch), Anshul Kumar (IAS 2016-Batch), Vaibhav Chaudhary (IAS 2016-Batch), Vijay Prakash Meena (IAS 2016-Batch).

Also Read: Bihar Govt transfers 8 IAS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top