Government Movements

Rajasthan Govt transfers 11 IAS officers

Views: 1.1K
IAS officers transferred

Recently, the Government of Rajasthan gave a nod to a major administrative rejig. The state issued an order dated October 5 for the transfer of as many as 11 IAS officers across the state.

  1. Aparna Arora has been made Chief Secretary, School Education Department, Language Department and Library Department and Panchayati Raj (Primary Education) Department.

  2. Roli Singh has been given the charge of Chief Residential Commissioner, New Delhi.

  3. Hemant Kumar Gera has been posted as Governing Secretary, Personnel Department, Jaipur.

  4. Vikas Sitaramji Bhale has been appointed as Commissioner, Tourism Department and Managing Director of Rajasthan Tourism Development Corporation.

  5. Manju Rajpal has been given the post of Governing Secretary, Rural Development Department.

  6. Siddarth Mahajan has bee made Governing Secretary, Department of Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs.

  7. P Ramesh has been posted as Divisional Commissioner, Udaipur.

  8. Rohit Gupta, currently on study leave has been transferred and posted as Land Management Commissioner and ex-officio Director Settlement.

  9. Vishva Mohan Sharma has been given the charge of Director, Swachh Bharat Mission.

  10. Kana Ram has been made Joint Chief Executive Officer, State  Health Association Agency, Rajasthan.

  11. Suresh Kumar Ola has been appointed as Collector and District Magistrate, Dungarpur.

Also Read: Centre transfers 26 IPS officers of Joint AGMUT Cadre

 Rajasthan Govt transfers 5 IPS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top