Government Movements

Rajasthan Govt transfers 5 IPS officers

Views: 871
IPS Officers Transfer

The Government of Rajasthan, in its latest order issued, gave a nod for a minor bureaucratic rejig involving transfer and posting orders of five IPS officers in the state.

  1. Rajeev Kumar Dasot (1987-Batch IPS) has been given the charge of Director General (DG) of Police, Jail, Jaipur.

  2. Bhagwan Lal Soni (1988-Batch IPS) has been allotted the charge of DG, Anti-Corruption Bureau (ACB), Jaipur.

  3. Utkal Ranjan Sahoo (1988-Batch IPS) will be assuming the charge of Inspector General (IG) of Police, Home Gaurd, Jaipur.

  4. Kalu Ram Rawat (2008-Batch IPS) has been made Superintendent of Police (SP), Dungarpur.

  5. Jai Yadav (2012-Batch IPS) has been transferred and posted as SP, Crime Investigation Department (CID)  – Crime Branch (CB), Jaipur.

Also Read: Rajasthan Govt transfers 11 IAS officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top