Government Movements

Jharkhand’s Bureaucratic Reshuffle: State Transfers 11 IPS Officers

Views: 1.5K
IPS Officers Transfer

The Government of Jharkhand, on September 13, issued order for a major bureaucratic reshuffle involving 11 IPS officers’ transfer and postings.

  1. Deepak Sinha (2008-Batch IPS) has been given the charge of Superintendent of Police (SP), Jamtara.

  2. Shams Tabrez (2008-Batch IPS) has been posted as SP, Simdega.

  3. Ajay Linda (2008-Batch IPS) is to assume the charge of SP, West Singhbhum.

  4. Sanjay Ranjan (2009-Batch IPS) has been appointed as Commandant, RRB-2, Chaibasa.

  5. Sanjeev Kumar (2009-Batch IPS) will be taking the post of SP, Palamu.

  6. Indrajeet Mahatha (2009-Batch IPS) has been transferred and posted as Commandant JAP-2, Ranchi.

  7. Ashwini Sinha (2010-Batch IPS) has been made SP, Deoghar.

  8. Kusum Punia (2010-Batch IPS) is to assume the charge of SP, Special Branch.

  9. Sandhya Rani Mehta (2010-Batch IPS) has been given the charge of Commandant, JAP-10.

  10. Anshuman Kumar (2013-Batch IPS) will be commencing the duty of Commandant, JAP-6, Jamshedpur.

  11. Piyush Pandey (2014-Batch IPS) has been made SP, Netarhat Forest Welfare School.

Also Read:  Jharkhand Govt Transfers 8 IAS Officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top