Government Movements

Haryana’s Administrative Reshuffle: 5 HCS Officers Transferred

Views: 1.8K
Manohar Lal Khattar

In a recent order issued by the Government of Haryana, five HCS officers have been transferred to different duties in the state.

  1. Ranjit Kaur (2002-Batch HCS) who is presently serving as the Additional District Collector (ADC), Yamunanagar and Secretary RTA, Yamunanagar has been given the charge of Special Secretary Revenue and Disaster Management Department.

  2. Richa (2013-Batch HCS), SDO (Civil) Panchkula has been allotted the additional charge of Joint Director (Admin) and Deputy Secretary, Town and Country Planning Department.

  3. Pankaj Kumar (2014-Batch HCS) has been transferred and posted as Secretary, Haryana Agro Industries Corporation. He is currently working as SDO (Civil), Badhkal.

  4. Shweta Suhag (2016-Batch HCS), SDO (Civil) Kharkhoda has been given the additional charge of  Estate Officer, HSVP, Rohtak.

  5. Sanjay Kumar (2016-Batch HCS), SDO, Kaithal and Estate Officer, HSVP, Kaithal has been allotted the additional charge of SDO (Civil), Kalayat, Haryana.

Also Read: Uttar Pradesh’s Bureaucratic Rejig: 6 IPS Officers Transferred

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top