Government Movements

Uttarakhand’s Administrative Reshuffle: 8 IAS Officers Transferred

Views: 1.6K
Uttarakhand’s Administrative Reshuffle

In a recently released order, the Government of Uttarakhand has given nod for a minor administrative reshuffle of 8 IAS officers.

  1. Dr Neeraj Kharwal, the present District Magistrate (DM) of Udham Singh Nagar has now been given the charge of Additional Secretary to Uttarakhand CM and also has the charge of Managing Director (MD) of Uttarakhand Power Corporation Limited (UPCL).

  2. Ashish Kumar Chauhan, currently serving as the DM of Uttarkashi has now been appointed as the Additional Secretary, Uttarakhand Civil Aviation Development Authority (UCADA).

  3. Ranjana has been posted as the new DM, Udham Singh Nagar. She is serving as the DM, Bageshwar presently.

  4. Vineet Kumar has been transferred as the DM, Bageshwar. Kumar is the present Chief Development Officer (CDO) of Nanital.

  5. Mayur Dixit, the current CDO of Udham Singh Nagar has been appointed as DM, Uttarkashi,

  6. Sonika has been relieved from her additional charge of Additional Secretary, UCADA. She, at present, holds the charge of Additional Secretary, Tourism, Culture and UCADA.

  7. Narendra S Bhandari, serving as Municipal Commissioner, Haridwar has been transferred and posted as CDO, Nainital.

  8. Himanshu Khurana has been given the charge of CDO, Udham Singh Nagar. He is presently serving as CDO, Pauri.

Also Read: Punjab’s Bureaucratic Rejig: 33 IPS & PPS officers transferred

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top