Government Movements

Bihar’s Bureaucratic Rejig: 10 IAS Officers Transferred

Views: 1.3K
Nitish Kumar

The Government of Bihar, in a major bureaucratic reshuffle, transferred 10 IAS officers. Of which, 9 IAS officers have been made the Sub-Divisional Officer (SDO). The General Administration Department released its notification regarding the transfer orders on August 25.

  1. Manesh Kumar Meena, Muzaffarpur Municipal Commissioner has been appointed as the Municipal Commissioner of Muzaffarpur, Darbhanga.

  2. Vivek Ranjan Maitreya has been appointed as SDO of Hilsa.

  3. Tanay Sultania has been given the charge of SDO, Darbhanga.

  4. Abhilasha Sharma has been posted as SDO, Khagaria.

  5. Taranjot Singh has been appointed as SDO of Sitamarhi.

  6. Arif Ahsan has been given the charge of  Jamui as SDO.

  7. Kumar Gaurav has been posted to Kaimur as SDO.

  8. Yogesh Kumar Sagar has been given the charge of SDO, Buxar.

  9. Vishal Raj has been appointed the charge of Shivhar.

  10. Anil Kumar has been posted as Deputy Development Commissioner cum CEO of Zilla Parishad in Lakhisarai.

Also Read: Uttar Pradesh Govt Reshuffles 2 IAS & 4 PCS Officers

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top