Government Movements

Uttar Pradesh Govt Reshuffles 2 IAS & 4 PCS Officers

Views: 1.4K
Yogi Adityanath

The Yogi Adityanath-led government nodded for the transfer of two IAS and four PCS officers late in the evening on Monday, August 24.

Brahmadev Tiwari, District Magistrate (DM) of Kanpur has been transferred and Alok Kumar Tiwari has been appointed the post of DM, Kanpur.

Sunil Shukla has been appointed as Jalaun City Magistrate, whereas, Harishankar Shukla has been given the responsibility of Additional District Magistrate (ADM) Judicial, Sitapur. Vinita Singh has been given the responsibility of ADM Judicial, Fatehpur and Tribhuvan Kumar has been made the City Magistrate, Shahjahanpur.

Also Read: Uttar Pradesh’s Administrative Reshuffle: 7 IAS Officers Transferred

Also Read: Uttar Pradesh’s Bureaucratic Reshuffle: 3 IPS Officers Transferred

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top