Government Movements

Maharashtra’s Bureaucratic Rejig: 5 IAS officers transferred

Views: 1.3K
Maharashtra’s Bureaucratic Rejig

In a minor administrative reshuffle, the Government of Maharashtra has transferred as many as five IAS officers on July 11.

1. Saurabh Rao, IAS (2003-Batch) who is presently serving as Commissioner, Sugar, Pune has been transferred as Officer on Special Duty, Divisional Commissioner, Pune.

2. S.N.Gaikwad, IAS (2003-Batch) has been posted as Commissioner, Sugar, Pune. Gaikwad is presently serving as Municipal Commissioner, Pune Municipal Corporation, Pune

3. Vikram Kumar, IAS (2004-Batch), Chief Executive Officer, PMRDA, Pune has been given the charge of Municipal Commissioner, Pune Municipal Corporation.

Also Read:  Maharashtra implementing effective strategies to kick-start Tourism post-lockdown

4. S.K.Diwase, IAS (2009-Batch) has been appointed as Chief Executive Officer, PMRDA, Pune. Diwase is the present Commissioner, Agriculture, Pune.

5. Jitendra Dudi, IAS (2016-Batch) has been given the charge of Chief Executive Officer, Z.P. Sangli. Dudi is currently serving as Project Officer, Integrated Tribal Development Project, Ghodegaon and Assistant Collector, Manchar Sub Division, Pune.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top