Government Movements

Tripura Bureaucracy Reshuffle: 5 officers transferred across the state in minor rejig

Views: 1.6K

Tripura government led by Biplab Kumar Deb transferred five IAS officers across the state.

S R Kumar, 1992-Batch currently Principal Secretary – Industries & Commerce (including Handloom Handicrafts & Sericulture and IT) and Public Works Department to take charge as Principal Secretary – Governor, Tripura.

Dr Parshant Kumar Goyal, 2007-Batch currently on repatriation from Inter-Cadre deputation has been appointed as Director – Industries & Commerce, Tripura, Agartala along with his existing charge as Mission Director – Tripura Bamboo Mission and MD – Tripura Industrial Development Corporation (TIDC) Ltd.

Also Read: Uttar Pradesh Government transfers 5 officers; Mahendra Agrawal made Ayodhya Commissioner

Sanjay Kumar Rakesh, 1990-Batch currently on repatriation from Central Deputation has been appointed as Additional CS – Tripura along with his existing charge of Agriculture & Farmers’ Welfare and Fisheries Department.

N Darlong, 2002-Batch currently Secretary – Tribal Welfare, Finance, TRP & PTG Departments along with additional charge as Member – Tripura Sales Tax Tribunal & VAT Tribunal has been given additional charge as Commissioner – Departmental Inquiries.

Also Read: West Bengal Bureaucracy Reshuffle: 5 officers transferred across the state in minor rejig

B K Sahu, 1992-Batch currently Principal Secretary – Revenue (including Relief Rehabilitation & Disaster Management), Home – Jail and Home Fire Services Departments to hold charge as DG – State Institute of Public Administration and Rural Development (SIPARD).

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top