PMO appoints five officers at Joint Secretary, Deputy Secretary and Director posts

Views: 527
PM Narendra Modi

The Prime Minister Office (PMO) has announced the appointment of five officers, including a Joint Secretary, three Deputy Secretaries and a Director.

Arvind Shrivastava, a 1994-Batch officer of Karnataka cadre has been appointed as the Joint Secretary to the PMO. He is currently serving as the Joint Secretary in the Department of Economic Affairs, Ministry of Finance.  He played a crucial role in the preparation of the annual general budget this year.

Hardik Satishchandra Shah (2010-Batch) has been appointed as the Deputy Secretary to the PMO. IFS officers Abhishek Shukla (2006-Batch) and Pratik Mathur (2007-Batch) have also been appointed as Deputy Secretaries.

Saurabh Shukla, Indian Audit and Accounts Service officer of 2005-Batch has been appointed as the Director in the top office.

Latest News

To Top