Government Movements

77 IAS officers transferred in Rajasthan

Views: 5.1K

RajasthanIn a major reshuffle, 77 IAS officers have been transferred in Rajasthan. Ravi Jain has been appointed as the new Commissioner of Jaipur Municipal Corporation.15 collectors have also been transferred. Ravi Kumar Soorpur is the new collector of Jodhpur while Kailash Chand Meena is the new Collector of Jaisalmer.

Rohit Gupta has been appointed as the new Collector of Kota while Vishnu Charan Malik is the new Collector of Udaipur.

Himanshu Gupta is the new Chief Executive Officer of Ajmer Smart City. He is a 2012-batch IAS officer.

To view the complete list, click here 



Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News
Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top