Government Movements

9 IAS officers transferred in Karnataka

Views: 7.6K

The state government of Karnataka has transferred nine IAS officers with immediate effect. Rajeev Chawla, Additional Chief Secretary, Housing Department, has been transferred to Department of Personnel and Administrative Reforms (e-Governance).

Kapil Mohan, Chairman, Karnataka Appellate Tribunal, has been transferred as Principal Secretary, Housing Department. Mr Harsh Gupta, Secretary, Food, Civil Supplies & Consumer Affairs Department, has been transferred as Regional Commissioner, Kalaburagi Division.

Amlan Aditya Biswas, Regional Commissioner, Kalaburagi, has been transferred as Secretary, Labour Department. Mr Panduranga Bommaiah Naik, Additional Commissioner (Administration), Bruhat Bengaluru Mahanagara Palike, has been transferred as Managing Director, North Western Karnataka Road Transport Corporation (NWKRTC), Hubballi.

Vinoth Priya, Managing Director, North Western Karnataka Road Transport Corporation has been transferred as Special Deputy Commissioner-1, Bengaluru.

The services of Venkatesh T are withdrawn from Department of Commerce & Industries and posted as Member, Karnataka Appellate Tribunal.

Mullai Muilan M P, Chief Executive Officer/Managing Director, Special Purpose Vehicle, Belagavi is transferred as Commissioner, Shivamogga City Corporation.

K A Dayanand, Director, Kannada & Culture Department is transferred as Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Panchayat, Bengaluru Rural District.

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn, Elets video

Eletsonline News

Latest News

To Top